Latest Products http://www.vetriexportsv.net Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.vetriexportsv.net Spirulina Tablets http://www.vetriexportsv.net/spirulina-tablets.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Spirulina Capsules http://www.vetriexportsv.net/spirulina-capsules.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Spirulina Capsules at the most competitive prices. Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. Spirulina Powder http://www.vetriexportsv.net/spirulina-powder.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Fresh Coconut http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Now purchase Fresh Coconut at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.vetriexportsv.net/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Tirunelveli(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Fully Husked Coconut http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fully-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Coconut Fiber http://www.vetriexportsv.net/coconut-fiber.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Coconut Shells http://www.vetriexportsv.net/coconut-shells.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Coconut Coir http://www.vetriexportsv.net/coconut-coir.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Coconut Coir Rope http://www.vetriexportsv.net/coconut-coir-rope.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Peanut Chikki http://www.vetriexportsv.net/peanut-chikki.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Fresh Fruits http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. Fresh Lemon http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase Fresh Lemon at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. Fresh Green Beans http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-green-beans.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Fresh Snake Gourd http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Tirunelveli(India). We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Fresh Cucumber http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Fresh Tomato http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Fresh Potato http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Fresh Brinjal http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Fresh Green Drumsticks http://www.vetriexportsv.net/fresh-green-drumsticks.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals.